EJECUTIVAS DE ATENCIÓN SANTIAGO

Claudia Alvarez

calvarez@vidacel.cl
569.62382394

Denisse Ugueto

dugueto@vidacel.cl
+56962363129

Andreina Guanipa

aguanipa@vidacel.cl
+56950117377
  • Regiones: Tarapacá ( Iquique)
  • Araucanía ( Temuco)
  • Región de los Ríos ( Valdivia)
  • Región del Libertador General Bernardo O´Higgins

Daniela Becerra

dbecerra@vidacel.cl
+56962364302

Carolina Salgado

csalgado@vidacel.cl
+56 9 6189 2074

Georgina Agamez

agamez@vidacel.cl
+56 9 3053 5767

Magaly Concha

mconcha@vidacel.cl
+56 9 7210 7215

Mariángel Marín

mmarin@vidacel.cl
+56 9 9673 5561

Paola Bacigalupo

pbacigalupo@vidacel.cl
+56 9 6595 1258

Rossana Enisman

renisman@vidacel.cl
+56 9 5011 7360

Sabrina Silva

ssilva@vidacel.cl
+56 9 3749 1519

Viviana Zúñiga

vzuniga@vidacel.cl
+56 9 9870 8366